Oct 30

The Breeds

Established in 1931, it is the oldest stud book society for ponies in Australia, recording the pedigrees of nine pure pony breeds, Shetland, Australian, Hackney Pony and Hackney Horse, New Forest, Connemara, Highland, Dartmoor, Welsh Mountain and Welsh Sections B - C - D and the Fjord Horse.

To review a particular breed, please select from the options below:

Australian Pony

Connemara Pony

Dartmoor Pony

Fjord Horse

Hackney Pony

Highland Pony

New Forest Pony

Shetland Pony

Welsh Pony A & B

Welsh Pony C&D